ITinSell and its partners acquire ASP Serveur’s Sovereign Datacenter

Press Release

La Ciotat, 28 June 2022

ITinSell, a SaaS publisher, integrator and hosting provider, has taken a new step in its development.
As part of an external growth operation, ITinSell and its partners have acquired a 3800 m² ISO 27001 and HDS certified sovereign datacenter from Econocom to strategically strengthen its position as a secure data hosting provider.

In association with Kevin POLIZZI, (Jaguar Network/Unitel), Cloud Advice (Bertrand MAUDRY, Bruno BRUHAT and Jean-Baptiste MAUDRY) and Damien DESANTI, current Director of Infrastructures and Production at ASP Serveur, Julien FIETTE, founder and CEO of ITinSell, have finalised the acquisition of ASP Serveur’s datacentre.

ASP Serveur’s development can now fully rely on the expertise of all its teams to offer a new range of high added value and secure sovereign services.

ITinSell is thus consolidating its independence, expanding its offer and its technical skills with an additional team of 14 engineers and experts, and bringing together several hundred new customers and partners under its banner.

Mr. Julien FIETTE, Founder and CEO of ITinSell, comments:
“The acquisition of ASP SERVEUR allows us to have our own sovereign cloud for all our clients, in particular those who require personal data to be hosted outside of GAFAM datacenters as part of their calls for tender.”

For Mr. Kevin POLIZZI, President of the UNITEL Group:
“The consolidation of the hosting market in France is a prerequisite for access to 5G technologies for companies and the development of Edge Computing offers for industries and communities. Cybersecurity issues are now paramount and maintaining one of the sector’s innovative nuggets in France is our priority for the benefit of all.”

Mr. Bertrand MAUDRY, President of Cloud Advice, adds:
“We are delighted to be part of this new venture in order to bring our expertise in terms of managed services and infrastructure and to be able to expand our premium service offering in a dynamic that will be both sovereign, eco-responsible and with high technical added value”

Mr Damien Desanti, Director of Infrastructure and Production at ASP SERVEUR, said:
“My teams are enthusiastically joining a new project that skilfully combines growth and innovation. The takeover of the company from Econocom will enable us to confirm and accelerate all of our CSR actions in support of sustainable transformation by using all the mechanisms of digital transformation (IoT, Data, 5G, etc.) Our goal is a zero carbon footprint by 2025.”

Press Contact :
Dorota SMAGGIA
Phone: +336.62.88.50.50
E-mail: dorota.smaggia@itinsell.com

Pin It on Pinterest

ITinSell et ses partenaires font l’acquisition du Datacenter Souverain d’ASP Serveur

Communiqué de presse

La Ciotat, 28 juin 2022

ITinSell éditeur SaaS, intégrateur et hébergeur franchit une nouvelle étape dans son développement. Dans le cadre d’une opération de croissance externe, ITinSell et ses partenaires rachètent à Econocom un Datacenter souverain de 3800 m² certifié ISO 27001 et HDS pour renforcer stratégiquement son positionnement d’hébergeur de données sécurisées.

En association avec Kevin POLIZZI, (Jaguar Network/Unitel), Cloud Advice (Bertrand MAUDRY, Bruno BRUHAT et Jean-Baptiste MAUDRY) et Damien DESANTI actuel Directeur Infrastructures et Production d’ASP Serveur, Julien FIETTE, fondateur et CEO d’ITinSell ont finalisé l’acquisition du datacenter d’ASP Serveur.

Le développement d’ASP Serveur peut désormais pleinement s’appuyer sur l’expertise de toutes ses équipes pour offrir une nouvelle gamme de services souverains à forte valeur ajoutée et sécurisée.

ITinSell consolide ainsi son indépendance, étoffe son offre, ses compétences techniques avec une équipe supplémentaire de 14 ingénieurs et experts et rassemble sous sa bannière plusieurs centaines de nouveaux clients et partenaires.

M. Julien FIETTE, Fondateur et CEO d’ITinSell, commente : « L’acquisition d’ASP SERVEUR nous permet de disposer de notre propre cloud souverain pour tous nos clients, en particulier ceux qui exigent dans le cadre de leurs appels d’offres d’avoir les données personnelles hébergées en dehors des datacenters des GAFAM. »

Pour M. Kevin POLIZZI, Président du Groupe UNITEL :

« La consolidation du marché de l’hébergement en France est un mouvement préalable à l’accès aux technologies 5G pour les entreprises et le développement d’offres de Edge Computing pour industries et collectivités. Les enjeux de Cybersécurité sont désormais primordiaux et maintenir en France l’une des pépites innovantes du secteur est notre priorité au service de l’intérêt de tous. »

M. Bertrand MAUDRY, Président de la Société Cloud Advice, précise : « Nous sommes ravis de participer à cette nouvelle aventure afin d’apporter notre expertise en terme de services managés et d’infrastructure et de pouvoir également étoffer notre offre de services premium dans une dynamique qui se voudra à la fois souveraine, écoresponsable et à forte valeur ajoutée technique.»

M. Damien DESANTI, Directeur Infrastructures et Production d’ASP SERVEUR, indique : « Mes équipes rejoignent avec enthousiasme un nouveau projet liant habilement croissance et innovation. La reprise de l’entreprise à Econocom va nous permettre de confirmer et accélérer l’ensemble de nos actions RSE au service de la transformation durable en utilisant tous les mécanismes de la transformation digitale (IoT, Data, 5G, …). Notre objectif est une empreinte carbone nulle en 2025 ».

Contact presse :
Dorota SMAGGIA
Tél : +33 6.62.88.50.50
E-mail : dorota.smaggia@itinsell.com

Pin It on Pinterest